Sunday Meditation for Global Peace

With Asur’Ana

 

Image for Sunday Meditation for Global Peace

 

You are invited to join us each Sunday at your local time as listed below for half an hour of meditation or prayer for Global Peace.

Much Love, Light, Blessings and Gratitude:

 

Adelaide – 8:30 pm

Anchorage – 2:00 am

Apia – 11:00 pm

Auckland – 10:00 pm

Buenos Aires – 7:00 am

Cairo – 12:00 pm

Calgary – 4:00 am

Dubai – 2:00 pm

Eucla – 6:45 pm

Grytviken – 8:00 am

Ho Chi Minh City – 5:00 pm

Honiara – 9:00 pm 

Honolulu – 12:00 am

Kabul – 2:30 pm

Karachi – 3:00 pm

Kathmandu – 3:45 pm

London – 11:00 am

Los Angeles – 3:00 am

Melbourne – 8:00 pm

Mexico City – 5:00 am

Moscow – 1:00 pm

New Delhi – 3:30 pm

New York City – 6:00 am

Oslo – 12:00 pm

Pago Pago – 11:00 am

Praia – 9:00 am

Seoul – 7:00 pm

Singapore – 6:00 pm

Taiohae – 12:30 am

Tehran – 2:30 pm

Valencia – 6:00 am

Yangon – 4:30 pm

Zhongshan – 6:00 pm

 

You can meditate or pray in any way you wish. If you’re new to meditation and would like to learn how to meditate, we would recommend the Inner Light Meditation as shared in the following video:

 

Lecture 6 – Inner Light Meditation

 

or the following article:

 

Inner Light Meditation